Local Organizing Committee

Rosa Doran (Chair) rosa.doran@nuclio.pt
André Moitinho andre@sim.ul.pt
Lina Canas lina.canas@nuclio.pt
Ana Costa ana.costa@nuclio.net
Ana Godinho (FCT) ana.godinho@fct.pt
David Vaz (CGUC) vaz.david@gmail.com
José Manuel Fonseca (UNINOVA) jmf@uninova.pt
Livia Giacomini (Press Officer) livia.giacomini@europlanet-eu.org
Anita Heward (Press Officer) anita.heward@europlanet-eu.org
Copernicus Meetings, Mario Ebel meetings@copernicus.org