Scientific Organizing Committee


Manuel Grande (Chair)
Maria Teresa Capria

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Ruth Ziethe
Gabriele Cremonese

Giant Planet Systems (GP)

Athena Coustenis
Nicolas Andre

Magnetospheres and Space Physics (MG)

Manuel Grande
Catriona Jackman

Missions, Techniques and Industry (MTI)

Manuel Grande
Jose A. Rodriguez-Manfredi

MT Technology Foresight Workshops (MTW)

Manuel Grande

Exoplanets and Origins (EX)

Giovanna Tinetti

Astrobiology (AB)

Felipe Gómez
Olga Prieto-Ballesteros

Small Bodies and Planetary Dynamics (comets, KBOs, rings, asteroids, meteorites, dust) (SB)

Ralf Srama
Maria Cristina De Sanctis

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LF)

Felipe Gómez
Gian Gabriele Ori

Outreach, Education and Policy (OEP)

Eleni T. Chatzichristou
Lina Canas

Amateur Astronomy (AM)

Apostolis Christou
Marc Delcroix